clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Draft Order 2012: Bears Pick At No. 19

The 2012 NFL Draft begins Thursday night at 7:00 p.m. ET. The first two picks should go presumably -- or at least comparatively -- quickly. The Colts have confirmed they will select QB Andrew Luck with the top overall pick in the draft, and the Redskins -- having traded up to the No. 2 spot -- are widely expected to take QB Robert Griffin III.

After that, prognosticators can claim with certainty only the NFL draft order.

NFL Draft Tracker via Sports Illustrated

Though trade are likely to realign it as it goes, the current NFL Draft Order is as follows:

Pick Team
1 Indianapolis Colts
2 Washington Redskins (from STL)
3 Minnesota Vikings
4 Cleveland Browns
5 Tampa Bay Buccaneers
6 St. Louis Rams (from WAS)
7 Jacksonville Jaguars
8 Miami Dolphins
9 Carolina Panthers
10 Buffalo Bills
11 Kansas City Chiefs
12 Seattle Seahawks
13 Arizona Cardinals
14 Dallas Cowboys
15 Philadelphia Eagles
16 New York Jets
17 Cincinnati Bengals (from OAK)
18 San Diego Chargers
19 Chicago Bears
20 Tennessee Titans
21 Cincinnati Bengals
22 Cleveland Browns (from ATL)
23 Detroit Lions
24 Pittsburgh Steelers
25 Denver Broncos
26 Houston Texans
27 New England Patriots (from NOR)
28 Green Bay Packers
29 Baltimore Ravens
30 San Francisco 49ers
31 New England Patriots
32 New York Giants

Stay tuned to SB Nation Chicago for more information, and for in-depth analysis on the Chicago Bears be sure to visit Windy City Gridiron. And drop by SB Nation NFL for more news and notes from around the league.