clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Monday Night Football Schedule 2012: Chicago Bears Make 3 Appearances

The NFL announced the full 2012 schedule on Tuesday night, and with it, the slate of Monday Night Football games. The Chicago Bears will play on Monday night a total of three times; they'll travel to Dallas in Week 4, host the Detroit Lions in Week 7 and visit the 49ers in Week 11.

Related: Bears Schedule 2012: Chicago Opens 2012 Season Against Colts

Here's the complete Monday night schedule:

Week 1: Bengals vs. Ravens

Week 1: Chargers vs. Raiders

Week 2: Broncos vs. Falcons

Week 3: Packers vs. Seahawks

Week 4: Bears vs. Cowboys

Week 5: Texans vs. Jets

Week 6: Broncos vs. Chargers

Week 7: Lions vs. Bears

Week 8: 49ers vs. Cardinals

Week 9: Eagles vs. Saints

Week 10: Chiefs vs. Steelers

Week 11: Bears vs. 49ers

Week 12: Panthers vs. Eagles

Week 13: Giants vs. Redskins

Week 14: Texans vs. Patriots

Week 15: Jets vs. Titans

Week 16: Falcons vs. Lions (Saturday)

For updates on the Bears' 2012 schedule, stay tuned to SB Nation Chicago. For more in-depth coverage, head over to Bears blog Windy City Gridiron. And for more from around the NFL, visit SB Nation's NFL news hub.