clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 BMW Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

The first golfers are already on the course for Sunday's final round of the 2012 BMW Championship. William McGirt (4-over) and Hunter Mahan (7-over) were the first to tee off, hitting the course at 8:05 a.m. ET.

Phil Mickelson and Vijay Singh are the current leaders at 16-under. They tee off last today in the same twosome at 1:45 p.m. ET.

Lee Westwood and Rory McIlroy, who are tied for second at 15-under, tee off together at 1:35 p.m. Other notables teeing off Sunday include Tiger Woods (13-under) at 1:15 p.m., Padraig Harrington (11-under) at 12:35 p.m. and Bubba Watson (5-under) at 10:45 p.m. All times are Eastern.

The complete list of tee times can be viewed here. The live leaderboard can be viewed here. Television coverage of the final round will be from noon-2 p.m. ET on The Golf Channel. NBC will pick up live coverage from 2-6 p.m. ET.

Stick with this StoryStream for more coverage from the 2012 BMW Championship. For all things golf and PGA Tour, head over SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.