clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 John Deere Classic: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

University of Illinois graduate Steve Stricker has won the last three John Deere Classics, and he's well within striking distance of claiming his fourth victory in a row on Sunday. Stricker will be in the final pairing, alongside leader Troy Matteson, but it won't be easy. Matteson has led after every day of the tournament and will enter Sunday 18-under par, three strokes ahead of Stricker. Stricker meanwhile is only a single shot ahead of Zach Johnson and Brian Harman, who are tied for third at 14-under.

Here are notable pairings and tee times for today's final round:

12:35 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Steve Stricker
12:25 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Brian Harman
12:15 p.m.: Billy Hurley III, John Senden
12:05 p.m.: J.J. Henry, Jamie Lovemark
11:55 a.m.: Bobby Gates, Scott Piercy
11:45 a.m.: Chris DiMarco, Gary Christian
11:35 a.m.: Scott Brown, Ryan Moore
11:25 a.m.: Stuart Appleby, Robert Garrigus
11:15 a.m.: Ricky Barnes, Jeff Maggert

Tee time: 6:55 a.m. CT

Location: TPC Deere Run, Silvis, Ill.

TV: CBS (coverage begins at 2 p.m. CT)

For updates on the 2012 John Deere Classic, stay tuned to SB Nation Chicago. For more comprehensive golf coverage, head over to SB Nation's golf news hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube