clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Masters Tee Times And Pairings: Groupings Set For First 2 Rounds

The pairings and tee times for the 2012 Masters have been announced, and among other notables, we know now that Tiger Woods will tee off at 10:35 a.m. ET and Phil Mickelson starts at 1:53 p.m. ET. Northwestern alum Luke Donald will start at 10:46 a.m. ET, while Illinois alum Steve Stricker goes much earlier, at 8:56 a.m. ET.

Related: The Masters 2012, Champions Dinner: Charl Schwartzel Serving Various Meats

Here is the full schedule of start times, and here are some pairings of interest:

8:56 a.m. ET: Steve Stricker, Padraig Harrington, Stewart Cink

10:24 a.m. ET: Charl Schwartzel, Keegan Bradley, Kelly Kraft

10:35 a.m. ET: Tiger Woods, Miguel Angel Jimenez, Sang-Moon Bae

10:46 a.m.ET: Luke Donald, Francesco Molinari, Nick Watney

1:42 p.m. ET: Angel Cabrera, Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson

1:53 p.m. ET: Phil Mickelson, Hunter Mahan, Peter Hanson

For more updates and information on the 2012 Masters Tournament, stay tuned to SB Nation Chicago and follow the SB Nation 2012 Masters StoryStream. For plenty of in-depth coverage of the proceedings, head over to SB Nation golf blog Waggle Room.